Reviews

9.2
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
9.6
Comfort
9.0
Property location
8.7
Facilities
8.9
Staff
9.6
Value
9.2

Reviews

    Felicitas
    de

    Review score

    8.5
    10 September 2018

    Great start for holiday in Georgia

    The Guesthouse is located on a steep hill.
    Our hosts were friendly and very helpful.
    Tõnis
    ee

    Review score

    10
    4 September 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Anton
    gb

    Review score

    9.6
    27 August 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    gregory rozenshtein
    il

    Review score

    10
    21 August 2018
    Nothing.
    Location is great. Wi-fi very fast. All rooms are new.
    Davld
    gb

    Review score

    8.8
    14 August 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Vytautas
    lt

    Review score

    9.6
    13 August 2018
    Nice place, but its a slightly uphill in beautiful old town. Everything else is 10/10!.
    Guillaume
    fr

    Review score

    9.6
    11 August 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Abdolreza Heidari
    ir

    Review score

    10
    27 July 2018
    They are good and kind peoole
    de

    Review score

    4.2
    16 July 2018
    Breakfast, location (up the hill)
    Staff
    Urszula
    pl

    Review score

    7.5
    15 June 2018
    I guess we got the worst room on ground floor with street view. Thereof we heard everything from the street - cars, people talking loudly, kids that were playing on the street till 22:30. Once somebody was even sitting just outside our room and smoking. Very annoying. (I think other rooms were much better, especially with view on the other side). Additionally the room is just next to reception where breakfast is served, so all guest are coming to grab food and chat in the morning. We made with earplugs but still annoying. About the room - it was small, we knew that and it was well organized, but space was very limited. Location - the guest house is located on the hill in side street, climbing there every day was a bit tiring, with suitcases (in our case also in rain) was rather tough.
    The owners were relay friendly and helpful. The room was cleaned every day and towels were changed. The bathroom was in in the room (what is not so common) and it was new, many shelves - really convenient. The room was small but well organized with many shelves for your stuff. Air conditioned. The bed was comfortable. Breakfast was OK, they tried to change the food a bit so that it wasn't the same set every day. You could eat on the terrace on highest floor. Good location, 5 min to Rustaveli, 10 min to Freedom square.
    Agnieszka
    pl

    Review score

    8.8
    2 June 2018

    Tbilisi is a great place and from there you can also travel to some other places for one-day trips

    The hotel is owned by a family, they were very nice and friendly, and helped us organise our stay in Tbilisi. the hotel is on a hill so it might be better to order a taxi if someone has heavy baggage (however we managed to reach it with ours). nice place, breakfast was modest but tasty and freash. I recommend.
    gb

    Review score

    9.2
    20 May 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Beverley
    au

    Review score

    7.9
    14 May 2018

    Comfortable home from home for our stay in Tbilisi.

    Rooms are quite dark and have tiny windows (rooftop terrace is probably best). The walk uphill from the main street is VERY steep.
    Lovely helpful owners. Arranged a transfer for us and gave us a card for the funicular. Also stored our suitcases while we were away for a few days which was most appreciated. Very clean property.
    Stefan Littauer
    se

    Review score

    10
    6 May 2018

    Can recommend, very enjoyable in spite of 2 negatives

    Breakfast, high step down from bathroom
    Fast internet, excellent climate control, friendly, quiet, good location, clean
    si

    Review score

    9.6
    30 April 2018

    Nice

    Best value for the price.
    Claire
    gb

    Review score

    8.3
    15 April 2018

    Really good value for money guest house near funicular.

    Not always someone around to ask questions.
    Had the top room. Definitely the best. We took our breakfast up here and could look over the whole city.
    Marja-Leena
    fi

    Review score

    9.2
    11 March 2018

    Great value for money, very nice family.

    Taxes had difficulties finding the guesthouse. One morning we had misunderstanding about the breakfast time, as it was delivered 2,5 hours earlier, but it was not a big deal for us. Better to double check just in case.
    Location was good, near the main street. The family was very friendly and helpful. The breakfast was delivered to our room every morning whenever we wanted and it was different every morning. Especially the homemade food was good.
    Dmitry Shavel
    by

    Review score

    10
    11 November 2017
    The host is the exelent guy and i know him for the years sins I visited Tbilisi for the first time:)
    Mark Paul
    th

    Review score

    9.2
    30 April 2018

    Two thumbs up

    simply amazing...well rested on their comfortable clean bed, clean toilet and very nice people...great value for money
    CEARA MARI
    ae

    Review score

    10
    2 January 2018

    lovely homey place with really nice family

    i love staying at this place. it is actually my second time to be here. the whole family is just lovely. they are too accommodating and they really made us feel at home, just like the first time i was there alone last August 2017. they even got us some surprise with sweets and sparkling wine for the new year’s eve and the owner woke up early and drove us to the airport in the morning as we could not get any taxis because it was New Year’s day. breakfast was really good too. i will for sure go back there and would recommend it to my friends too.
Loading reviews