点评

9.2
综合评分

单项评分

清洁度
9.5
舒适度
9.0
住宿位置
8.8
设施
8.9
员工
9.6
性价比
9.3

点评

    Marvin_W
    cn

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年4月16日

    性价比不错的民宿

    没有提供拖鞋和吹风机,这些在格鲁吉亚的民宿很难遇到。
    位置不错,在老城的山上,我个人很喜欢老城沧桑的味道。走路到自由广场要12分钟左右。 每日打扫给好评。
    gb

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年5月20日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Beverley
    au

    综合评分

    7.9
    2018年5月14日

    Comfortable home from home for our stay in Tbilisi.

    Rooms are quite dark and have tiny windows (rooftop terrace is probably best). The walk uphill from the main street is VERY steep.
    Lovely helpful owners. Arranged a transfer for us and gave us a card for the funicular. Also stored our suitcases while we were away for a few days which was most appreciated. Very clean property.
    Stefan Littauer
    se

    综合评分

    10
    2018年5月6日

    Can recommend, very enjoyable in spite of 2 negatives

    Breakfast, high step down from bathroom
    Fast internet, excellent climate control, friendly, quiet, good location, clean
    si

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年4月30日

    Nice

    Best value for the price.
    Mark Paul
    th

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年4月30日

    Two thumbs up

    simply amazing...well rested on their comfortable clean bed, clean toilet and very nice people...great value for money
    Claire
    gb

    综合评分

    8.3
    2018年4月15日

    Really good value for money guest house near funicular.

    Not always someone around to ask questions.
    Had the top room. Definitely the best. We took our breakfast up here and could look over the whole city.
    Marja-Leena
    fi

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年3月11日

    Great value for money, very nice family.

    Taxes had difficulties finding the guesthouse. One morning we had misunderstanding about the breakfast time, as it was delivered 2,5 hours earlier, but it was not a big deal for us. Better to double check just in case.
    Location was good, near the main street. The family was very friendly and helpful. The breakfast was delivered to our room every morning whenever we wanted and it was different every morning. Especially the homemade food was good.
    CEARA MARI
    ae

    综合评分

    10
    2018年1月2日

    lovely homey place with really nice family

    i love staying at this place. it is actually my second time to be here. the whole family is just lovely. they are too accommodating and they really made us feel at home, just like the first time i was there alone last August 2017. they even got us some surprise with sweets and sparkling wine for the new year’s eve and the owner woke up early and drove us to the airport in the morning as we could not get any taxis because it was New Year’s day. breakfast was really good too. i will for sure go back there and would recommend it to my friends too.
    Hannah
    us

    综合评分

    10
    2017年11月28日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Dzmitry
    by

    综合评分

    10
    2017年11月11日
    The host is the exelent guy and i know him for the years sins I visited Tbilisi for the first time:)
    gb

    综合评分

    10
    2017年10月20日

    Comfortable, welcoming guesthouse

    Not much
    Tasty breakfasts, very clean rooms that were very comfortable. Hosts helped organise taxi to Davit Gareja
    Funke_Munke
    gb

    综合评分

    10
    2017年10月18日

    Great clean property with friendly owners at the top of a hill in the old town

    Although a short walk into town be aware that this hotel is up a steep hill. A taxi to the accommodation is about £2 from town though if you are not fit enough to walk
    Spotlessly clean and very friendly and helpful owners. A balcony was available with view of the cable car and old town.
    Eva-Maria
    ge

    综合评分

    9.6
    2017年10月11日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Peter
    de

    综合评分

    9.2
    2017年9月27日
    The air conditioning was not working very well - it produced more noise than cold air...
    The owners are very nice; they gave us an excellent welcome and were always there to help. They even offered us a free glass of local wine one evening, and drove us to the airport on the day we left. The accommodation is fairly simple but comfortable and very clean. The location is excellent and in a very charming area. There is a roof terrace with a view over the city. I recommend the "penthouse", which is spacious and excellent value for money.
    Kemal Kılınç
    tr

    综合评分

    7.5
    2017年9月1日
    İt s not nearly to city center (disco,bars,clubs and cable car or telpher). İt s 35 - 40 minutes by walk to city center. But finicular is very nearly. (10 minutes) And no breakfast.
    İt s family hotel. Personnel help me for all my questions. They have got smillng face and hospitable. Hotel is clean but small..
    donaldsonharry
    ae

    综合评分

    5.8
    2017年8月29日

    Inaccurate information on site

    No breakfast as advertised. No private bathroom as advertised. Very hard to find in a taxi. Nobody there to check us in. Nice place but no consideration given to guests.
    Clean
    Diana
    gb

    综合评分

    9.6
    2017年8月29日
    Good place. Friendly hosts, really comfortable room with fast wifi.
    Miha
    si

    综合评分

    10
    2017年8月28日

    As perfect as it caqn be!

    Everything was perfect. Clean rooms! Owners (Houseband and wife) speak exellent english, german, russian,... They organise cheap airport transports any time, Tbilisi tours, helo with other reservations. Will deffinitelly stay here again when visiting Tbilisi.
    ch

    综合评分

    7.5
    2017年8月28日
    - when I was booking a room there were no photos or comments that the room will have no windows and will be just next to the reception. This room is not sound proof at all so you can hear everyone going through reception and staying in the nearest room - location is 20 min walk from the historical center
    - host - cleanliness
正在载入点评