Reviews

9.2
Review Score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
9.5
Comfort
9.1
Property Location
8.8
Facilities
8.9
Staff
9.6
Value
9.3

Reviews

    Mark Paul
    th

    Review Score

    9.2
    April 30, 2018

    Two thumbs up

    simply amazing...well rested on their comfortable clean bed, clean toilet and very nice people...great value for money
    CEARA MARI
    ae

    Review Score

    10
    January 2, 2018

    lovely homey place with really nice family

    i love staying at this place. it is actually my second time to be here. the whole family is just lovely. they are too accommodating and they really made us feel at home, just like the first time i was there alone last August 2017. they even got us some surprise with sweets and sparkling wine for the new year’s eve and the owner woke up early and drove us to the airport in the morning as we could not get any taxis because it was New Year’s day. breakfast was really good too. i will for sure go back there and would recommend it to my friends too.
    Hannah
    us

    Review Score

    10
    November 28, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    donaldsonharry
    ae

    Review Score

    5.8
    August 29, 2017

    Inaccurate information on site

    No breakfast as advertised. No private bathroom as advertised. Very hard to find in a taxi. Nobody there to check us in. Nice place but no consideration given to guests.
    Clean
    ch

    Review Score

    7.5
    August 28, 2017
    - when I was booking a room there were no photos or comments that the room will have no windows and will be just next to the reception. This room is not sound proof at all so you can hear everyone going through reception and staying in the nearest room - location is 20 min walk from the historical center
    - host - cleanliness
    gb

    Review Score

    9.2
    May 20, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Beverley
    au

    Review Score

    7.9
    May 14, 2018

    Comfortable home from home for our stay in Tbilisi.

    Rooms are quite dark and have tiny windows (rooftop terrace is probably best). The walk uphill from the main street is VERY steep.
    Lovely helpful owners. Arranged a transfer for us and gave us a card for the funicular. Also stored our suitcases while we were away for a few days which was most appreciated. Very clean property.
    Stefan Littauer
    se

    Review Score

    10
    May 6, 2018

    Can recommend, very enjoyable in spite of 2 negatives

    Breakfast, high step down from bathroom
    Fast internet, excellent climate control, friendly, quiet, good location, clean
    si

    Review Score

    9.6
    April 30, 2018

    Nice

    Best value for the price.
    Claire
    gb

    Review Score

    8.3
    April 15, 2018

    Really good value for money guest house near funicular.

    Not always someone around to ask questions.
    Had the top room. Definitely the best. We took our breakfast up here and could look over the whole city.
    Marja-Leena
    fi

    Review Score

    9.2
    March 11, 2018

    Great value for money, very nice family.

    Taxes had difficulties finding the guesthouse. One morning we had misunderstanding about the breakfast time, as it was delivered 2,5 hours earlier, but it was not a big deal for us. Better to double check just in case.
    Location was good, near the main street. The family was very friendly and helpful. The breakfast was delivered to our room every morning whenever we wanted and it was different every morning. Especially the homemade food was good.
    Dzmitry
    by

    Review Score

    10
    November 11, 2017
    The host is the exelent guy and i know him for the years sins I visited Tbilisi for the first time:)
    gb

    Review Score

    10
    October 20, 2017

    Comfortable, welcoming guesthouse

    Not much
    Tasty breakfasts, very clean rooms that were very comfortable. Hosts helped organise taxi to Davit Gareja
    Funke_Munke
    gb

    Review Score

    10
    October 18, 2017

    Great clean property with friendly owners at the top of a hill in the old town

    Although a short walk into town be aware that this hotel is up a steep hill. A taxi to the accommodation is about £2 from town though if you are not fit enough to walk
    Spotlessly clean and very friendly and helpful owners. A balcony was available with view of the cable car and old town.
    Eva-Maria
    ge

    Review Score

    9.6
    October 11, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Peter
    de

    Review Score

    9.2
    September 27, 2017
    The air conditioning was not working very well - it produced more noise than cold air...
    The owners are very nice; they gave us an excellent welcome and were always there to help. They even offered us a free glass of local wine one evening, and drove us to the airport on the day we left. The accommodation is fairly simple but comfortable and very clean. The location is excellent and in a very charming area. There is a roof terrace with a view over the city. I recommend the "penthouse", which is spacious and excellent value for money.
    Kemal Kılınç
    tr

    Review Score

    7.5
    September 1, 2017
    İt s not nearly to city center (disco,bars,clubs and cable car or telpher). İt s 35 - 40 minutes by walk to city center. But finicular is very nearly. (10 minutes) And no breakfast.
    İt s family hotel. Personnel help me for all my questions. They have got smillng face and hospitable. Hotel is clean but small..
    Diana
    gb

    Review Score

    9.6
    August 29, 2017
    Good place. Friendly hosts, really comfortable room with fast wifi.
    Miha
    si

    Review Score

    10
    August 28, 2017

    As perfect as it caqn be!

    Everything was perfect. Clean rooms! Owners (Houseband and wife) speak exellent english, german, russian,... They organise cheap airport transports any time, Tbilisi tours, helo with other reservations. Will deffinitelly stay here again when visiting Tbilisi.
    Bieber CY
    cy

    Review Score

    9.6
    August 24, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
Loading reviews...