Bewertungen

9,2
Bewertungsergebnis

Punkteübersicht

Sauberkeit
9,5
Komfort
9,1
Lage der Unterkunft
8,8
Einrichtungen
8,9
Mitarbeiter
9,6
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
9,3

Bewertungen

    Michael Fastie
    at

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    17. Mai 2018

    Eine Empfehlung bei einem Städtetrip nach Tiflis.

    Das Frühstück war in Ordnung, wenngleich es da noch etwas Potenzial nach oben gäbe ...
    Besonders hervorzuheben ist die Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft der Gastgeberfamilie. Sie haben uns die Flughafentransfers und einen Wagen mit Fahrer für einen längeren Ausflug zu einem Kloster organisiert.
    Michael Fastie
    at

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    17. Mai 2018

    Die richtige Unterkunft für unseren Sightseeing-Trip.

    Das Frühstück war o.k., aber da haben wir auch schon besseres gesehen.
    Sehr freundliche und hilfsbereite Gastgeber! Sie haben uns die Transfers vom Flughafen organisiert und als wir an einem regnerischen Tag mit einem Wagen mit Fahrer zu ziemlich entfernten Klostern wollten, wurde auch das rasch ermöglicht.
    bärbel
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    5,4
    8. Mai 2018

    nicht zeitgemäß

    kein Fenster im Zimmer, kein Frühstücksplatz, Störung durch andere Gäste vor dem Raum, Klimaanlage laut
    zentrale Lage, shuttle- Service
    Stefan
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,3
    29. April 2018

    Zentrumsnah und dennoch ruhig

    Das Haus in den verwinkelten Gassen war schwer zu finden. Wir hatten ein Zimmer im Erdgeschoss, das leider nur ein winziges Fenster hatte, zu dem kaum Tageslicht hereinkam. Das Frühstück war etwas spartanisch.
    Das Gästehaus liegt zentrumsnähe und trotzdem ruhig. Das sehr freundliche Personal hilft, wo es kann. Die Herbergseltern können sogar deutsch. Eine Terrasse im Obergeschoss lädt zum Frühstück im Freien ein.
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    2. April 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Nils
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    5. November 2017
    Ganz tolle Gastgeber! Sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit. Die Zimmer sind sehr sauber (tägliche Reinigung) und hübsch eingerichtet, der Balkon ist für alle Gäste zugänglich und z.Bsp. ideal für einen Wein am Abend. Das Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis ist top!
    Helmuth
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    29. Oktober 2017

    Es war ein toller Aufenthalt, ein super Zimmer mit grosser Terrasse und sehr nette Gastgeberfamilie!

    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    20. Mai 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Beverley
    au

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,9
    14. Mai 2018

    Comfortable home from home for our stay in Tbilisi.

    Rooms are quite dark and have tiny windows (rooftop terrace is probably best). The walk uphill from the main street is VERY steep.
    Lovely helpful owners. Arranged a transfer for us and gave us a card for the funicular. Also stored our suitcases while we were away for a few days which was most appreciated. Very clean property.
    Stefan Littauer
    se

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    6. Mai 2018

    Can recommend, very enjoyable in spite of 2 negatives

    Breakfast, high step down from bathroom
    Fast internet, excellent climate control, friendly, quiet, good location, clean
    si

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    30. April 2018

    Nice

    Best value for the price.
    Mark Paul
    th

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    30. April 2018

    Two thumbs up

    simply amazing...well rested on their comfortable clean bed, clean toilet and very nice people...great value for money
    Claire
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,3
    15. April 2018

    Really good value for money guest house near funicular.

    Not always someone around to ask questions.
    Had the top room. Definitely the best. We took our breakfast up here and could look over the whole city.
    Marja-Leena
    fi

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    11. März 2018

    Great value for money, very nice family.

    Taxes had difficulties finding the guesthouse. One morning we had misunderstanding about the breakfast time, as it was delivered 2,5 hours earlier, but it was not a big deal for us. Better to double check just in case.
    Location was good, near the main street. The family was very friendly and helpful. The breakfast was delivered to our room every morning whenever we wanted and it was different every morning. Especially the homemade food was good.
    CEARA MARI
    ae

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    2. Januar 2018

    lovely homey place with really nice family

    i love staying at this place. it is actually my second time to be here. the whole family is just lovely. they are too accommodating and they really made us feel at home, just like the first time i was there alone last August 2017. they even got us some surprise with sweets and sparkling wine for the new year’s eve and the owner woke up early and drove us to the airport in the morning as we could not get any taxis because it was New Year’s day. breakfast was really good too. i will for sure go back there and would recommend it to my friends too.
    Hannah
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    28. November 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Dzmitry
    by

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    11. November 2017
    The host is the exelent guy and i know him for the years sins I visited Tbilisi for the first time:)
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    20. Oktober 2017

    Comfortable, welcoming guesthouse

    Not much
    Tasty breakfasts, very clean rooms that were very comfortable. Hosts helped organise taxi to Davit Gareja
    Funke_Munke
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    18. Oktober 2017

    Great clean property with friendly owners at the top of a hill in the old town

    Although a short walk into town be aware that this hotel is up a steep hill. A taxi to the accommodation is about £2 from town though if you are not fit enough to walk
    Spotlessly clean and very friendly and helpful owners. A balcony was available with view of the cable car and old town.
    Eva-Maria
    ge

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    11. Oktober 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
Bewertungen werden geladen